2007 Susan B. Anthony Dinner
February 22nd, 2007
Fast Tracks Running Club
This page was last updated on: June 14, 2007
Website Design by RIQ Design
See who won the awards!
2007 Susan B. Anthony Awards
Rookie of the Year - Jerry Davis

Joan Osborne Award - Brian Depolis

Spirit Award - Ramin Sedehi

Most Improved - Ethel Cook

All American - Mary Wood
A special thanks from the organizer!
Stacy Antoniadis
Tom Chaves
Brian DePolis
Bobbi Kisebach
Sylvie Laquerre
Janice Lear
Tracy Tesfaye
Stacy Rohrbeck
Mike Harkness
Beth Proffitt
Fast Tracks baby pictures . . . click to enlarge or mouse over the picture to see who it is
Joan Osborne (left)